Brown

Regular Season
DATE OPPONENT TIME
Fri, Nov 9 4:30 PM
Sun, Nov 11 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 16 4:30 PM
20 tickets as low as $22 
Sat, Nov 17 3:00 PM
20 tickets as low as $22 
Sun, Nov 18 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 21 12:00 PM
Sun, Nov 25 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 28 4:00 PM
65 tickets as low as $23 
Sat, Dec 1 1:00 PM
Wed, Dec 5 4:00 PM 597 tickets as low as $4 
Sat, Dec 8 11:00 AM 20 tickets as low as $22 
Sat, Dec 22 10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 29 5:00 PM 360 tickets as low as $9 
Wed, Jan 2 4:00 PM
20 tickets as low as $22 
Tue, Jan 8 4:00 PM 70 tickets as low as $31 
Mon, Jan 14 4:00 PM 20 tickets as low as $22 
Sat, Jan 19 12:30 PM 20 tickets as low as $22 
Fri, Jan 25 4:00 PM 15 tickets as low as $23 
Fri, Feb 1 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 2 4:00 PM 63 tickets as low as $28 
Fri, Feb 8 4:00 PM 20 tickets as low as $22 
Sat, Feb 9 3:00 PM 20 tickets as low as $22 
Fri, Feb 15 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 16 4:00 PM
Fri, Feb 22 4:00 PM 20 tickets as low as $22 
Sat, Feb 23 3:00 PM 20 tickets as low as $22 
Fri, Mar 1 2:00 PM
20 tickets as low as $22 
Sat, Mar 2 3:00 PM 20 tickets as low as $22 
Fri, Mar 8 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9 3:00 PM 150 tickets as low as $14 

Leave a Comment