Cornell

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME RECORD/TICKETS
Fri, Nov 11 @

Binghamton

7:30 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Nov 13 @

Siena

2:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16 vs

Colgate

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20 @

Lafayette

2:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Tue, Nov 22 @

Monmouth

7:00 PM ET ESPN 3 Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26 @

Houston

5:00 PM ET ESPN 3 Conversation | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30 vs

Northeastern

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17 @

Wyoming

6:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Mon, Dec 19 @

USC

10:30 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22 vs

Troy*

5:30 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27 @

#19 Syracuse

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29 vs

UMass Lowell

6:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Mon, Jan 2 @

Albany

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8 vs

Fisher College

2:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14 vs

Columbia

4:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Jan 21 @

Columbia

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Fri, Jan 27 vs

Harvard

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Jan 28 vs

Dartmouth

6:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Fri, Feb 3 vs

Brown

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Feb 4 vs

Yale

6:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Fri, Feb 10 @

Princeton

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Feb 11 @

Penn

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Fri, Feb 17 @

Dartmouth

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Feb 18 @

Harvard

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Fri, Feb 24 vs

Penn

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Feb 25 vs

Princeton

6:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Fri, Mar 3 @

Yale

7:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4 @

Brown

6:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets

Leave a Comment